Georgian Brand Award, December 26, 2019.

The Arnold Chikobava Prize awarded by the Georgian Academy of Sciences, 1998.

Researchers awarded the Chikobava prize in 1998, in front of Tbilisi State University

The Swedish Government’s Research Committee Prize to Merited Young Researchers (1993) 1993

Elected member of the International Adygeh (Circassian) Academy of Sciences (1998)